Motionless In White debut video for “LOUD (Fuck It)” from upcoming album

Posted: March 6, 2017 by Jeffrey Maki in News, Videos
Tags: , , , , ,

Motionless In White have debuted a new video for the track “LOUD (Fuck It)” from their upcoming album Graveyard Shift. The new album is scheduled for release May 5, 2017 on Roadrunner Records. Check out the video inside and when you’re done pre-order Graveyard Shift on the band’s wbesite HERE.

Graveyard Shift track listing:

01. Rats
02. Queen For Queen
03. Necessary Evil (feat. Jonathan Davis)
04. Soft
05. Untouchable
06. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
07. The Ladder
08. Voices
09. Loud (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Jeff enjoys satanic death metal and may still be banned from Canada.

Leave a Reply